SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Brij Ballabh Sharma	Chairman
2	Mrs. Krati Sharma	Vice Chairman
3	Mr. Vishnu Datt Sharma	Secretary
4	Mrs. Raj Shree Vaishnav	Jt. Secretary
5	Mr. Priyank Vaishnav	Treasurer
6	Mrs. Madhu Agarwal	Member Secretary
7	Mr. Brij Sharma	Parents Member
8	Mrs. Manjesh Paliwal	Parents Member
9	Mrs. Mahindra Jain	Teachers Member
10	Ms. Ritika Jain	Teachers Member
11	Mrs. Shika Sharma	Members
12	Mr. Prayash Sharma	Members
13	Mrs. Nanda Joshi	Members
14	Mr. Bhagwan S.Sharma	Members
15	Mrs. Vijay Lakshmi	Members
16	Mr. Gangadhar Meena	DEO Representive